I look better in the mirror, I think, because I can change the angle or lighting or anything instantaneously. Then, the bad images go away. In a picture, the bad image just stays motionless until you delete it. I also think that the mirror is more accurate because it provides more views, but the camera is more accurate because it catches you when you're not trying to look your best.
No comments:
Post a Comment